WHY FEMALE CONSUMERISM & FEMINISM DECIDES WHAT TYPE OF ENTERTAINMENT & POLITICS IS CREATED

By and large, women spend far more money than men. It’s the reason why sugar daddies exist.

It’s the reason why pop and rap music has risen to the top since 1994, when Kurt Cobain died and killed Nirvana with him. Even before he died, there was glam rock, which appealed heavily to young girls with their daft garish clothing.

Why did pop punk, emo, nu metal and metalcore replace old school metal and rock? Because the economic recession of the early 1990s made women desire more “sensitive, politically conscious” men. Mind you, when I was a child, I listened to whatever my sister played. So if she wanted to listened to rap and RnB, I would follow.

But when I started listening to hardcore punk, old school and death metal, she refused. And what’s more, she was one buying CDs, downloads and gig tickets. Not me, I was content sitting at home.

Why did “incel” punk musician Negative XP and his Ramona Flowers song crashed out as quickly as he rose- because his music only appealed to lonely men who don’t spend money and live with their parents.

Sleep Token, whilst wearing masks, insert pop and RnB into their progressive metalcore sounds. They are the music industry’s safe and controlled “edginess”.

It’s also why far right nationalist black metal (or any avant-garde artists of any political persuasion) musicians are condemned- they do NOT sell clothes, items or merchandise for big corporations. They do NOT form a part of mainstream culture, so feminists and globalists see them as useless men who are not willing to be sacrificial lambs. If you cannot be commodified to play music and have an image tailor made in movies, shops or normie entertainment, you are a discarded member of society.

IF I MADE A HEAVY METAL OR HARD ROCK BAND

It would slap together traditional, melodic death, thrash, groove, symphonic and progressive sounds.

I would write themes revolving around HP Lovecraft, Dungeons & Dragons, Marvel, Star War, Star Trek, Lord of The Rings or songs about feminism killing men in wars. I would also write about how faux patriotism is exploited to fund illegal wars, regardless of which political party is in charge.

I would also write about the death of communities and how corporations are replacing historical buildings and pubs with warehouses and hyper supermarkets.I would do everything to make my band have a corporate deal with some clothing company, as well as have a strong social media presence. Yes, I know that’s capitalism, but this is what feminists and global capitalists wanted. You cannot work outside the system and expect people to find you these days.

Unlike many of today’s musicians, I will avoid topics like teenage angst, love or campaigning for women’s and LGBTQ rights (aka political feminism). That stuff ages quickly.

Leave a comment